Weather in Niagara Falls (Updated 4 Hours 9 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of Rain
    59 °F

    Humidity

    75

    Wind : From E at 16 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.08 AM

    Sunset

    7.35 PM
  • Today

    Chance of Rain
    59 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of Rain
    46 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    56 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    43 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Niagara Falls

      • 26 Mar, Sun 59 / 46 °F
      • 27 Mar, Mon 56 / 43 °F
      • 28 Mar, Tue 51 / 34 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 49 / 31 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 47 / 33 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 50 / 40 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 48 / 39 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 50 / 38 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon 53 / 40 °F
      • 4 Apr, Tue

    Comments