Weather in Niagara Falls (Updated 19 Hours 31 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Rain
    55 °F

    Humidity

    54

    Wind : From SSW at 19 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.04 AM

    Sunset

    5.55 PM
  • Today

    Rain
    55 °F

  • Tonight

    Rain
    42 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Fog
    55 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Fog
    46 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Niagara Falls

      • 22 Feb, Wed 55 / 42 °F
      • 23 Feb, Thu 55 / 46 °F
      • 24 Feb, Fri 57 / 39 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 53 / 48 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 51 / 28 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 33 / 27 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 37 / 28 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 46 / 38 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 46 / 33 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri

    Comments